• <Meer weten, ga naar intel.com

Where to Buy: Growing Intel® Xeon Phi™ Coprocessors Adoption

Companies Offering Intel® Xeon Phi™ Coprocessor-Based Systems

Intel® Xeon Phi™ coprocessors, based on the Intel® Many Integrated Core Architecture (Intel® MIC Architecture), complements the industry-leading performance and energy-efficiency of the Intel® Xeon® processor E5 family to enable dramatic performance gains for some of today’s most demanding highly parallel applications. The following companies have announced support of Intel Xeon Phi coprocessor-based solutions.

Where to Buy
Company Contact Information

Acer Inc.

E-mail: hpcsolutions@acer.com

Advanced Clustering

Contact: Kyle Sheumaker
Phone: 913-643-0305
E-mail: ksheumaker@advancedclustering.com

Aeon Computing

Contact: Doug Johnson
Phone: 619-316-3940
E-mail: doug.johnson@aeoncomputing.com

AMAX

Phone: 800-800-6328
E-mail: aitsales@amax.com

Arbyte

 

Asus

For North American sales
E-mail: chris_liang@asus.com

For European Union sales
E-mail: brian_lin@asus.com

Atipa

 

Bell Technologies

 

BOXX Technologies

 

Bull

Contact: Pascale Bernier-Bruna
Phone: +33-(0)-1-30-80-70-00
E-mail: pascale.bernier-bruna@bull.net

CIARA Technologies

 

Cirrascale

Contact: Cirrascale Sales Dept.
Phone: 888-942-3800
E-mail: sales@cirrascale.com

ClusterVision

Contact: Christopher Huggins
E-mail: christopher.huggins@clustervision.com

Colfax International

Contact: Mike Fay
Phone: 408-730-2275
E-mail: mike@colfax-intl.com

Cray Inc.

Contact: Maria McLaughlin
Phone: 408-888-6661
E-mail: mmclaugh@cray.com

Contact: Jay Gould
Phone: 206-902-7520
E-mail: jaygould@cray.com

DALCO

E-mail: sales@dalco.ch

Dayang

E-mail: liyonggang@dayang.com.cn

Dedicated Computing

Contact: Darin Wenger
Phone: 262-953-1517
E-mail: darin.wenger@dedicatedcomputing.com

Dell Computers

Contact your local Dell representative

DELTA Computer

E-mail: t.kleemann@deltacomputer.de

DreamSysNet

Contact: Yong Hwan Choi
Phone: +82-10-7447-5764
E-mail: yhchoi@dreamsysnet.com

E4 Computer Engineering

Contact: Luca Oliva
E-mail: info@e4company.com

Eurotech Group

Contact: Giovanbattista Mattiussi
E-mail: giovanbattista.mattiussi@eurotech.com

Fujitsu Technology Solutions GmbH

Visit www.fujitsu.com/fts/about/fts/contact/index.html

Gigabyte

Phone: +886-8912-94000

Hitachi

 

HP

 

IBM

Contact your local IBM representative

Inspur Worldwide Services Ltd.

Contact: Shilei Liu
Phone: +86-10-82581051

Kraftway

Contact: Sales
Phone: +7-495-969-2400
E-mail: info@kraftway.ru

Lenovo

E-mail: shixd@lenovo.com

Matrox

 

MEGWARE

Contact: André Singer
E-mail: andre.singer@megware.com

Microway, Inc.

Contact: Eliot Eshelman
E-mail: eliote@microway.com

 

Contact: Brett Newman
E-mail: brett.newman@microway.com

NEC Corporation

 

Netweb India

E-mail: sales@netwebindia.com

Novatte

E-mail: sls@novatte.com

Penguin Computing

 

PowerLeader

 

PSSC Labs

Contact: Eric Lesser
Phone: 949-380-7288
Address: 20432 North Sea Circle, Lake Forest, CA 92630
E-mail: eric@pssclabs.com

Quanta Computer

Contact: Peter Hsieh
Phone: +886-3-3272345 ext.11633
E-mail: peter.hsieh@quantatw.com

RSC Group

Contact: Oleg Gorbachov
Phone: +7-967-052-50-85
E-mail: oleg.gorbachov@rsc-skif.ru

Seneca Data Distributors

Contact: Kevin Jaskolka
Phone: 315-433-1160 x3402
E-mail: kevinj@senecadata.com

SGI - Silicon Graphics International Corp.

Contact: Bill Mannel
Phone: 510-933-5243
E-mail: mannel@sgi.com

SGS Systems

Contact: Sanjay Bansal
Phone: +91 9811168724
E-mail: sanjay.bansal@sgsystems.net

Contact: Pankaj Babbar
Phone: +91 9811204645
E-mail: Pankaj@sgsystems.net

Silicon Mechanics

 

Sugon

E-mail: zhaojj@sugon.com

SuperCluster

Phone: 400-860-6560
E-mail: Inquiry@AMAXIT.net

Supermicro

E-mail: marketing@supermicro.com

SVET Computers

 

T-Systems

Contact: Dr. Alfred Geiger
Phone: +49-151-12132995
E-mail: alfred.geiger@t-systems.com

Tekwind

 

Transtec

E-mail: hpc@transtec.de

TYAN

Contact: Carlos Vidal
E-mail: carlos.vidal@tyan.com

Wipro

E-mail: sathiya.narayanan3@wipro.com

WuXi Hooda

E-mail: tom@hooda.com

XENON

E-mail: sales@xenon.com.au

Meer informatie

Bull

Michel Guillemet, VP Innovative Products, Bull

Colfax

Gautam Shah, CEO, Colfax International

Cray

Barry Bolding, Vice President of Corporate Marketing, Cray Inc.

Dell

Sally Stevens, Vice President of Server Platform Marketing, Dell Computers

Eurotech

Giampietro Tecchiolli, Executive VP and CTO, Eurotech Group

Fujitsu

Naoya Tamura, General Manager Global HPC, Fujitsu Technology Solutions GmbH

HP

Paul Santeler, Vice President and General Manager, Hyperscale Business Unit, HP

IBM

Bob Galush, Vice President, IBM

Inspur

Qing Zhang, Chief Architect of Inspur HPC Business, Inspur Worldwide Services Ltd.

NEC

Takao Maruyama, Associate Senior Vice President, NEC Corporation